

# Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust's **Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering** Gat No. 2181, Wagholi, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune 412207 Ph. No.020-27050937, 27050994 Fax: 020-27050937

www.pgmcoepune.com

### Anti Ragging Squad

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Particulars of Members	Committee Designation
1	Dr.Navnath Narawade	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Prashant Malwadkar	H.O.D Mechanical	Member
3	Prof. Mahesh Pardeshi	H.O.D Civil	Member
4	Prof Supriya Dinesh	Н.О.Д Е & Тс	Member
5	Prof. Shrikant Dhamdhere	H.O.D Comp	Member
6	Prof. Anup Raut	H.O.D- IT	Member
7	Prof. Mukaram Ansari	H.O.D A.P.S.	Member
8	Prof. Abhijeet Sutar	H.O.D. – Diploma	Member



# Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust's **Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering** Gat No. 2181, Wagholi, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune 412207 Ph. No.020-27050937, 27050994 Fax: 020-27050937

www.pgmcoepune.com

### Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Particulars of Members	Committee Designation
1	Dr.Navnath Narawade	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Prashant Malwadkar	H.O.D Mechanical	Member
3	Prof. Mahesh Pardeshi	H.O.D Civil	Member
4	Prof Supriya Dinesh	H.O.D E & Tc	Member
5	Prof. Shrikant Dhamdhere	H.O.D Comp	Member
6	Prof. Anup Raut	H.O.D- IT	Member
7	Prof. Mukaram Ansari	H.O.D A.P.S.	Member
8	Prof. Abhijeet Sutar	H.O.D. – Diploma	Member
9	Mr. Akshay Kale	Student	Member
10	Mr. Kokate Mangesh Mohanraj	Student	Member
11	Mr. Bhujabal Giridhar	Student	Member
12	Mr. Swapnil Musake	Student	Member
13	Mr. Nilesh Shedge	Student	Member



## Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust's **Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering** Gat No. 2181, Wagholi, Tal. Haveli, Dist. Pune 412207

Ph. No.020-27050937, 27050994 Fax: 020-27050937

www.pgmcoepune.com

### Students Grievance Cell

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Particulars of Members	Committee Designation
1	Dr.Navnath Narawade	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. Pradeep Biradar	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Prof. Vinayak More	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Prof Shailesh Galande	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Prof. Abid Sheikh	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Prof. Kalpesh Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Prof.Tanmay Horn	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Prof. Govind Engleng	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Prof.Rohan Tudayekar	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Prof. Amit Chauhan	Assistant Professor	Member