

Genba Sopanrao Moze Trust's

Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering

(AICTE F. No 06/07/MS/ENGG/2006/06 Affiliated to University of Pune.) Gat No. 2181, Wagholi, Tal. Haveli, Dist – Pune – 412207. Ph No 020 – 27050937, 27050994 Fax: 020 – 27050937

www.pgmcoepune.com, principal@pgmcoepune.com
Founder President: Shri Rambhau Moze

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, clause 97)

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Particular's of Member	Committee Designation
1.	Hon. Shri. Rambhau Moze	President	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pandurng Khese	Management Secretary	Member
3.	Prof. Shrikant Dhamdhere	HOD	Member
4.	Prof. Arshi Khan	Asst. Professor	Member
5.	Prof. Vinayak More	Asst. Professor	Member
6.	Prof. Shalaka Shinde	Asst. Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Changdeo Masal	Non Teaching Staff	Member
8.	Prof. Vijay Rathi	IQAC Coordinator	Member
9.	Mr. Akash Darade	President of the Student Council	Member
10.	Mr. Aniket Chaudhari	Secretary of the Student Council	Member
11.	Dr. Navnath Narawade	Principal	Member – Secretary